SnowWolfe Games > Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Search help:

E-R: Vintage!: What are the brackets? How many levels are there per bracket?


The brackets are: Beginner, Novice, Advanced, Expert, Grand Champion, National Champion and World Champion.
Beginner has 0-5.00
Novice - 0-8.00
Advanced - 0-12.00
Expert - 0-15.00
Grand Champion - lvl 15.00 only
National Champion - lvl 15.00 only
World Champion - lvl 15.00 only

Each Bracket begins at 0 and rolls over to the next when the horse achieves its championship in that bracket.

Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 264
Category: E-R: Vintage!: Showing and Competition
Date added: 2014-01-15 21:11:30
Views: 315
Rating (Votes): Article rated 5.0/5.0 (3)

« Go back

Powered by Help Desk Software HESK - brought to you by Help Desk Software SysAid